Town Council

The Town Council meets on the 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each month at 6:00pm at Town Hall, 50 S. Beech St.

         

Laura Hargis -  Mayor - lhargis@hudsoncolorado.org

Maria Chavez - Mayor Pro-Tem - mchavez@hudsoncolorado.org

Joe Hammock -  Council Member - jhammock@hudsoncolorado.org 

Sarah Stadler - Council Member - sstadler@hudsoncolorado.org

Daniel Warren - Council Member - dwarren@hudsoncolorado.org

Candace Nolf - Council Member - cnolf@hudsoncolorado.org

Dwayne Haynes - Council Member - dhaynes@hudsoncolorado.org


*Town Council Agendas and Minutes can be found at the top of this page under Government then Agendas and Minutes*

TC Packet for December 4th Meeting








Town Board Application