Town Council

The Town Council meets on the 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each month at 6:00pm at Town Hall, 50 S. Beech St.


Laura Hargis -  Mayor -

Maria Chavez - Mayor Pro-Tem -

Joe Hammock -  Council Member - 

Sarah Stadler - Council Member -

Daniel Warren - Council Member -

Candace Nolf - Council Member -

Dwayne Haynes - Council Member -

*Town Council Agendas and Minutes can be found at the top of this page under Government then Agendas and Minutes*

TC Packet for June 3, 2020 Meeting